Events

Rehoboth 4th of July event

Play in Rehoboth Beach

Welcome to our comprehensive events calendar for Rehoboth Beach Delaware. Here you will find year-round and seasonal events happening in and around Rehoboth Beach. You can learn about upcoming sporting events, music concerts, art festivals, environmental celebrations, great food tastings and much more. There is always something happening in Rehoboth Beach.

Our event calendar is a free service to the Rehoboth community. Submit your event to get your local happening listed in our Rehoboth calendar.

NYE Dewey Ball Drop and Dewey Dunk!

Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017 and Monday, January 1, 2018
Location: New Orleans St & Route 1/ Dagsworthy Ave Beach, Dewey Beach, DE

Environmental,Family,Recreation

Children's Beach House Winter White

Date: Friday, December 2, 2017 6:30pm-9:30pm
Location: Children's Beach House, 1800 Bay Avenue, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Dining,Family,Music,Recreation

Christmas Tour of Lewes

Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017 10:00am-4:00pm
Location: The Lewes Historical Society Campus, 110 Shipcarpenter St, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

Lewes Christmas Parade

Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00pm-6:45pm
Location: Downtown Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

Seashore Marathon & Half Marathon

Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:00am
Location: Rehoboth Ave & The Bandstand, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Family,Health,Recreation,Sports

Zwaanendael Museum's Hospitality Night

Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:00pm-8:00pm
Location: Zwaanendael Museum, 102 Kings Highway, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

Dewey Beach Holiday Tree Lighting

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:00pm-8:00pm
Location: Route 1 & Chicago Street at Fifer's Market, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Dining,Family,Music,Recreation

Downtown Rehoboth Beach Holiday Tree Lighting & Sing-A-Long

Date: Friday, November 24, 2017 6:30pm
Location: The Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Family,Music,Recreation

Gabby Gobble 5K Run/Walk

Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017 Registration opens 8:30am
Location: Irish Eyes Pub, 213 Anglers Rd, Lewes, DE 19958

Family,Health,Recreation,Sports

Thanksgiving For The Community

Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:00pm-6:00pm
Location: Conley's United Methodist Church, 33106 Jolyn's Way, Lewes, DE 19958

Dining,Family

Community Thanksgiving Dinner

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:00pm-7:00pm
Location: Lewes Presbyterian Church, 133 Kings Highway, Lewes, DE 19958

Dining,Family

ThanksLIVING Gala Dinner

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:00pm
Location: Location TBA, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Dining,Environmental,Family,Health,Music

30th Annual Beebe Ball

Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017 6:00pm–11:30pm
Location: Lewes, DE 19958

Dining,Health,Music,Recreation

Rehoboth Beach Independent Film Festival

Date: Friday, November 3, 2017 thru Saturday, November 12, 2017
Location: Multiple Locations in Lewes and Rehoboth, DE

Arts,Family,Recreation

Annual Holiday Fair

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017 thru Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:00am-4:00pm
Location: Rehoboth Art League, Henlopen's Acres, 12 Dodds Lane, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

28th Annual Sea Witch Festival

Date: Friday, October 27, 2017 thru Sunday, October 29, 2017
Location: Downtown Rehoboth Beach & Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

Boo-B-Que by the Sea

Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 and Saturday, October 21, 2017
Location: Delaware Seashore State Park, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Dining,Environmental,Family,Music,Recreation

GWCC Cape May Irish Dance Weekend

Date: Friday, October 20, 2017 thru Sunday, October 22, 2017
Location: Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

2017 Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 thru Sunday, October 15, 2017
Location: Various Venues throughout Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Music,Recreation

True Blue Jazz Series

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 thru Sunday, October 15, 2017
Location: Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

41st Annual Fall Sidewalk Sale

Date: Friday, October 6, 2017 thru Sunday, October 8, 2017
Location: Downtown Rehoboth, Dewey Beach and Route One, DE 19971

Business,Family,Recreation

Greyhounds Reach The Beach

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 thru Sunday, October 8, 2017
Location: Oceanside Communities of Dewey Beach and Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Environmental,Family,Health,Recreation

Annual Coast Day

Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:00am-5:00pm
Location: University of Delaware’s Hugh R. Sharp Campus, 700 Pilottown Road, Lewes, DE 19958

Environmental,Family,Health,Music,Recreation

Lewes Fall Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00am-4:00pm
Location: Historic Campus at Second & Shipcarpenter Streets in downtown Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Business,Family,Music,Recreation

18th Annual Jean and Joan Cancer Fund Golf Tournament

Date: Monday, September 25, 2017 11:00am-8:00pm
Location: Kings Creek Country Club, One Kings Creek Circle, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Dining,Family,Health,Recreation,Sports

Dewey Beach Music Conference and Festival

Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 thru Sunday, September 24, 2017
Location: Various Venues in Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Music,Recreation

5th Annual Lewes Dragon Boat Festival

Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:00am
Location: Canalfront Park, Downtown Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Environmental,Family,Health,Recreation

6th Annual Ronald McDonald House of Delaware 5K Run/Walk

Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30am
Location: Irish Eyes Pub & Restaurant, 213 Anglers Rd, Lewes, DE 19958

Family,Health,Recreation

9th Annual Sandcastle Contest

Date: Saturday, Sept 9, 2017 8:30am-5:00pm
Location: Rehoboth Beach between Delaware and Laurel Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, August 28, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Environmental,Recreation

Children's Beach House Annual BBQ

Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:30pm-9:30pm
Location: Children's Beach House, 1800 Bay Ave, Lewes, DE 19958

Dining,Family,Health,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, August 21, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

RBVFC 3rd Fire Fightin’ 5K Run/Walk

Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 8:00am
Location: Rehoboth Beach Station 86, Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Family,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

9th Annual Greene Turtle Lewes 5K

Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017 8:15am
Location: Greene Turtle, 17388 North Village Main Blvd, Lewes, DE 19958

Family,Health,Recreation,Sports

Zap Amateur World Championships of SkimBoarding

Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017 and Sunday, August 13, 2017
Location: Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Family,Recreation,Sports

44th Annual Outdoor Fine Art & Craft Show

Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017 thru Sunday, August 13, 2017
Location: Rehoboth Art League's 3.5 acre historic wooded campus in Henlopen Acres, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Business,Dining,Family,Music,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

Kids Camp-In-The-Garden Week

Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 thru Friday, August 11, 2017 9:00am-12:00pm
Location: Painting With A Twist, 17723 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Environmental,Family,Recreation

44th Annual Outdoor Fine Art & Craft Show

Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017 thru Sunday, August 6, 2017
Location: Rehoboth Art League's 3.5 acre historic wooded campus in Henlopen Acres, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Business,Family,Recreation

54th Annual Outdoor Antiques Show

Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017 9:00am-4:00pm
Location: The Lewes Historical Society Campus, 110 Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Business,Family,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, July 31, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

9th Annual Seafood & Arts Festival

Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00am-6:00pm
Location: Indian River Marina, 39415 Inlet Road, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Dining,Family,Music,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, July 17, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

Kids Camp-At-The-Zoo Week

Date: Monday, July 17, 2017 thru Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00am-12:00pm
Location: Painting With A Twist, 17723 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Environmental,Family,Recreation

10th Annual Race For The Ribbon 5K Run & Walk

Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:30am( Rain or Shine)
Location: Boardwalk and Wilmington Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Family,Recreation,Sports

Annual Craft Fair-Angola By The Bay

Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00am-3:00pm
Location: Angola By The Bay Parking Lot & Grove Area, 33457 Woodland Circle, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Business,Family,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, July 10, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

Lewes Summer Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017 9:00am-4:00pm
Location: The Lewes Historic Compex, 110 Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Business,Family,Recreation

Dewey Beach Movie On The Beach

Date: Monday, July 3, 2017 8:30pm
Location: The Beach at Dagsworthy St, Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Arts,Family,Recreation

Independence Day Fireworks In Rehoboth Beach

Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:15pm
Location: The Rehoboth Beach Main Street on the Boardwalk and Shoreline

Environmental,Family,Recreation

St. Peter's Episcopal Church Annual Art Show

Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:00am-3:00pm
Location: St. Peter's Square, Second and Market Streets, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Dining,Family,Recreation

Kids Camp-By-The-Sea Week

Date: Monday, June 26, 2017 thru Friday, June 30, 2017 9:00am-12:00pm
Location: Painting With A Twist, 17723 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958

Arts,Environmental,Family,Recreation

Rehoboth Tweets

TOP

Back to Top

Newsletter Signup

Give us your name and email and we'll keep you in the loop of the latest Rehoboth Beach happenings. Easy one-click unsubscribe.